## Persons/Agencies Contacted by Opioid Settlement Subcommittee

Janet Thompson, Boone County Commission

Heather Harlan, Columbia/Boone DPHHS

Sarah Varvaro, Columbia/Boone DPHHS

Dani Mondloch, Columbia Substance Abuse Advisory Commission

Dave Zellmer, Boone County Opioid Response Coalition

Capt. Lehr, Boone County Sheriff's Department

Casey Clevenger, Circuit Court Administrator

Alicia Jenkins, MO Department of Health and Senior Services
Ashlie Otto, RN, MO Department of Health and Senior Services
Rachel Winograd, Missouri Institute of Mental Health
Joan Maters, MO Partners in Prevention (higher ed)

Dan Hanneken, In2Action

Karen Cade, Compass Health

Matt Gass, Burrell Behavioral Health

Spring Schmidt, Missouri Center for Public Health Excellence
Gary Zaborac, Clay County Health Department & MOCPHE